Administrators can perform various management functions with their organization's Users. To Manage Users click the User link in the Admin Sidebar.
You will now see the User list. You can view all of your Users and page through if you have additional Users. You can also use the Search Box to search for Users.
The Action Buttons on the left side of the grid allow you to make changes to your users. Here are the different Actions associated with each button.
Delete - deletes the User. Keep in mind that this is what is called a Soft Delete. Once deleted, a User will not able able to login. However, the system tracks which Users entered data and it needs to maintain the User's record in the database to hold onto the history of who added/edited a record. It flags the record as invisible so it will no longer show up in your list of Users on the grid.